Tim Anthony
Things That Once Were

"This CD is lush, full commercial pop which melodically, vocally and instrumentally likens itself to The Raspberries, Fotomaker and The Rubinoos. Excellent combos for sure!"
- Bruce Brodeen, Notlame Recordings

Song List:
1. Never Gonna Cry
2. Every Time
3. Eyes Of Love
4. Move Along
5. The Time
6. Love's In The Wind
7. Is She Mine
8. The Attraction
9. A Little Bit
10. When Love Goes Wrong
11. Now You're In My Heart
12. Never Gonna Cry (reprise)

(includes $10 shipping fee)
Listen to it at cdbaby.com.

CD Price: $10.00 Additional Order Options.
* Be sure to include our catalog number (JRCD 1001) when ordering.
Back to Jealousy Artists